Spreading the Aliveness Virus

2 interactive BreathTalks with Katia Boustani

Katia will be creating connection and getting you involved in interactive processes which you can join in live on air.

Body Mastery through the Breath

  • Have you ever wanted to be so connected with your body that by scanning it with your breath, you’d know its secrets; what it’s holding or projecting and where?
  • Would you like to go deeper into the breath/mind/body connection?
  • Would you like to explore why you get the same negative results in different areas of your life? Discover your own patterns and how these affect your body?… I mean, really get it??
  • We welcome you to join us for our 2 hour online workshop, packed with lots of info, meditations and exercises to empower and exhilarate you!
  • €10 for this Body Mastery Talk

1st April 2020 Americas & Europe

8am Pacific, 11am EST, 4pm GMT, 5pm ECT, 6pm EET, 8.30pm IST

2nd April Australasia

midnight MYT, 3am AEST, 5am NZST.

Mind Mastery Consciously Manifesting a New Reality

  • Understanding the different levels of your mind and how they work to manifest your reality.
  • Using the breath as a bridge to cross to different levels and then as a uniting force to fuse them into unlimited connection.
  • Meeting “the observer”.
  • The relevance of heart/ emotional intelligence.
  • Comprehending the power of affirmative thinking.
  • Aligning your thoughts with the field of all possibilities and affecting the energy around you to stimulate manifestation.
  • €10 for this Mind Mastery Talk

8th April 2020 Americas & Europe

8am Pacific, 11am EST, 4pm GMT, 5pm ECT, 6pm EET, 8.30pm IST

9th April Australasia

midnight MYT, 3am AEST, 5am NZST.

March 2020

Join this seminar

To sign up make a payment via PayPal to PayPal.me/globalbreathingaware

Please note: in the PayPal payment comments write which talk/s you are joining either:

You will be sent a link to the Online BreatTalk the day before.

The BreathTalk will be available to watch afterwards if you can’t make the talk – a link will be sent to you.

We look forward to you joining us on the 1st and 8th of April

Be connected to our community during this time of lockdown

Join us on the 1st/2nd & 8th/9th April to build greater aliveness!

Related Talks
Dan Brulé

Dan Brulé

Dan Brulé Breath Mastery Rebirther & Trainer Dan is a modern-day teacher, healer, and a world-renown pioneer in the field of Breathwork. He is one of the creators of Breath Therapy, and was among the original group of Internationally Certified Rebirthers. He is a...

Katia Boustani

Katia Boustani

Katia Boustani Master Rebirther & Trainer Katia Boustani has dedicated her life to Healing herself, her community and the World, through the Breath and Love. With over 30 years of experience in the healing arts, Katia has developed a phenomenal reputation for...

Heike Strombach

Heike Strombach

Heike Strombach Master Rebirther & Trainer Since 1991 Heike has worked and studied with Leonard Orr, founder of Rebirthing breathing technique and one of the great philosophers of physical immortality and the inspiration for the new age. A living master. Since...