Master Your Technique

Heike Strombach is a Master Rebirther

22 January 2023

  • 9am-1.30pm ET
  • 2pm-6.30pm GMT
  • 3pm-7.30pm CET
  • 6pm-10.30pm Dubai

 

Would you like to learn from a Master Rebirther with 32 years experience of Rebirthing Breathwork?

Heike spent 3 decades teaching with Leonard Orr and is an expert at reading the breath.

You will review Breath Mastery theory.

You will watch Heike demonstrate a session and she will explain what is happening.

Heike to do a Breathing Analysis on 5 participants. This is a practical application of the breathing deviations theory, it means that you breathe connected for a short while and Heike corrects your breathing deviations.

Schedule:

  • 1 hour: The Energy Cycle and Breathing Deviations
  • 10 minute Break
  • 1.5 hours: Session Demonstration & Explanation
  • 20 minute Break
  • 1.5 hours: Breathing Analysis

€108 Euros 

Schedule

Across different timezones

Heike Demonstrates Breathing Deviations

 

Heike Explains Facial Ticks

Related Articles

Normalising the Mystical Through Breathwork

Normalising the Mystical Through Breathwork

Today, Mystic Mag had the chance to interview Breathworker Ciara Longman. We talked about her career, how it developed, and what she loves most about her profession. Once you find the resources inside of you, to move through difficult thoughts and experiences you...

Ciara’s Early Experience of Rebirthing Breathwork

Ciara’s Early Experience of Rebirthing Breathwork

When I first unblocked my breathing mechanism it felt like a pressure valve popped and I felt instant relief. It was wonderful to feel what is was like to breathe full breaths again. Everyone has different life experiences and so, no two sessions are the same. Your...

Craniosacral Therapy for Birth Trauma

Craniosacral Therapy for Birth Trauma

"One third of women report their birth experience as being traumatic”.- UK Birth Trauma Association In addition to warm water Rebirthing for babies, Craniosacral therapy (CST) can be useful for babies who have experienced head trauma, as well as many other birth...